Welcome to my blog ;)

Hello and welcome to my blog.
 
My name is Radoslaw Lebkowski and I’m a business intelligence solutions designer at Bonair (Poland).
At work I’m creating and designing Business Intelligence systems, data warehouses, data mining solutions and performance management systems. Additionally I’m interesting in database performance tuning (OLAP and OLTP), MS Sharepoint Server 2007 and Project Management Methodology.
I’m also a Microsoft Certified IT Professional in BI area (MCP, MCTS SQL 2005 Implementation and Maintenance, MCTS Business Intelligence, MCITP Business Intelligence Developer).
I’ve created this blog to share my experiences and knowledge about BI soultions and technology based on Microsoft products.
So, I hope in my blog you will find some interesting articles about new BI products and tools like MS Office PerformancePoint Server 2007, MS SQL Server 2005, Proclarity, etc.
Currently I’m recognizing and exploring new functionality and features of MS PerformancePoint Server 2007 (CTP 3 version) – particular in Monitoring and Analysis area, so first articles will concern over this product.
I’m pleased that I’m able to share what I’ve learned in my work.
Feel free to leave comments and ask questions.
 
Regards,
Radosław Łebkowski
  
This entry was posted in Other category. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

